Ssc Mts Admit Card 2021 Date

Date of Post:

Post Update Date:

Short Description: Ssc Mts Admit Card 2021 Date SSC MTS 2021 Exam will be conducted from October 5 to 20 in the online mode. The Staff Selection Commission released the notice regarding the Multi-Tasking Exam (non-technical) on August 6. SSC MTS 2021 Exam was scheduled to be conducted from July 1 to 21 but it was postponed because of the second wave of the COVID-19 pandemic. SSC MTS 2020-21 Applications were closed on March 21.

Staff Selection Commission (SSC)

Multi Tasking Staff Non Technical MTS 2020 Recruitment Exam Date 2021



Organization Name  Staff Selection Commission (SSC)
Post Name  SSC MTS Exam Date 2021 Out
Vacancies  9,018
Online Application Starts   05/02/2021
Last Date To Apply   21/03/2021
Mode Of Application Online 
Category  Multi Tasking
Official Website

Educational Qualifications

  • Candidates should clear class 10 from a recognised board.
  • Read the Notification for More Eligibility Details.

Age Limit

  • Age Limit as on 01/01/2021
  • Minimum Age :  18 years
  • Maximum Age :  25 years
  • Read the Notification for Age Relaxation

Important Dates

  • Date of Advertisement : 05 february 2021
  • Online Application Start : 05 February 2021
  • Registration Last Date : 21 March  2021
  • Fee Payment Last Date :  23 March2021
  • Fee Payment Last Date Chllan :  25 March2021
  •  CBT Exam Date Pepar I  : 05 - 20 October 2021
  • Pepar II : November 2021
  • Admit Card :  Coming Soon

Fees Details

  • General, OBC, EWS : Rs. 100/-
  • SC, ST Candidates : Rs. 0/-
  • All Female Candidates : Rs. 0/-
  • Pay the Exam Fee through Credit Card, Debit Card, Net Banking, E Challan Fee Mode.

Post Details/Vacancy Details

Post Name Age Limit Eligibility
  • Multi Tasking Officer MTS (Non-Technical)
  • 18-25 Yrs
  • 18-27 Yrs 
  • Candidates should clear class 10 from a recognised board.
  • Read the Notification for More Eligibility Details.

State Wise Post Details Code

State Name


State Name


       A                                  Meghalaya  
                 Jammu & Kashmir       B                                  Mizoram    U
                  Haryana       C                                  Nagaland    V
                  Himachal Pradesh       D                                    Tripura    W
                  Punjab       E                                  Chhattisgarh     Y
                  Ladakh       F                                  Madhya Pradesh     Z
                  Delhi       G         Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu     1
                  Rajasthan       H                                   Goa     2
                  Uttarakhand        I                                   Gujarat     3
                  Bihar       J                                   Maharashtra     4 
                  Uttar Pradesh        K                                   Andhra Pradesh     5
                  Jharkhand       L                                    Puducherry     6
                  Odisha       M                                    Tamilnadu     7
                  West Bengal       N                                    Telangana     8
                  Andaman & Nicobar Islands       O                                    Karnataka     9
                  Sikkim       P                                    Kerala    10
                  Arunachal Pradesh       Q                                    Lakshadweep    11
                  Assam        R                                    All India    12
                  Manipur        S

Important Links

Disclaimer: The information which is published above can be different from the Original pieces of information because this info can change anytime on government sites due to many government reasons. We are not responsible for any Error or Any mistakes. Our team try their 100% to provide you much more Infomation on all subjects.